# **Constituent session of the student parliament**

## **Election of the parliaments executive board**

Chairperson: Lukas Redemann Debuty chairperson: Lorraine Ring Secretary: Julia Renz Deputy secretary: Jessica Schmidt Further suggestions: Maximilian Roth (as debuty chairperson)

#### Change of procedural rules

The most important change ist, that the invitation (including the agenda), protocols and motions have tob e translated to Englisch

#### **Elections for standing comittees**

- 1. Law and statutes
- **2.** Finance and budget

### **Election of the members of the AStA**

<b>Department</b>	Elected member
Chairmen, university politics, PR	Moritz Philipp, Alexander Schrickel
Study quality	Alexander Schrickel, Hannah Spies (deputy chair)
Mobility	Moritz Philipp
Finance and financing studies	David Büchner
Law	Matthias Thielen
"Fachschaften"	Isabelle Bley, Maxime Jung
Democratic citizenship and women	Alexandra Becker
Homburg	Tizian Jahreis (elected directly)
Sustainability	Ylva Kroke, Ruth Hager
Publication and PR	Irini Tselios, Hannah Neufang
Student culture	Kevin Ewen
Family	Hana Itani
International students	Hana Itani, Ariane Teymouri
Queer	Max Meißauer
Unifilm	Lukas Rous, Paul Schrickel